Konsten att sjunga en serenad.



Annika brukar fråga mig om vi gifter oss, om jag kommer sjunga en sång för henne? Och det kan du hoppa upp å sätta dig på! Så här har du det svart på vitt, jag tror att jag har en bra kandidat till låt redan nu, det lutar åt Mamas and the papas gamla örhänge "Dedicated to the one I love". Just loooove the lyrics! Here it comes:


While Im far away from you my baby
I know its hard for you my baby
Because its hard for me my baby
And the darkest hour is just before dawn

Each night before you go to bed my baby
Whisper a little prayer for me my baby
And tell all the stars above
This is dedicated to the one I love

(life can never be exactly like we want it to be)
I could be satisfied knowing you love me
(but theres one thing I want you to do especially for me)
And its something that everybody needs

While Im far away from you my baby
Whisper a little prayer for me my baby
Because its hard for me my baby
And the darkest hour is just before dawn

If theres one thing I want you to do
Especially for me
And its something that everybody needs

Each night before you go to bed my baby
Whisper a little prayer for me my baby
And tell all the stars above
This is dedicated to the one I love

This is dedicated to the one I love
This is dedicated to the one I love
This is dedicated to the one I love
(this is dedicated
)


            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7REVN93-CQ

Kommentarer
Postat av: annika

du är ju för göllig!

2008-09-04 @ 09:01:48
Postat av: Anonym

...förresten, vad menar du med "om" vi gifter oss?

Det var inte lika gulligt, det där "om"et.



puss frånvärldensocharmigastetjejsomomintehonslutarsnackabröllopkommerhonaldrigbligiftochdöensamienlägenhetpåsödermedenmassakattersomharkissatpåhenne.

2008-09-04 @ 09:05:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0